Tuesday, July 16, 2024
HomeAnimalsHow To Open Your Chakras – As Explained By A Children’s Show

How To Open Your Chakras – As Explained By A Children’s Show

The human body has seven main wheels(or “Chakras”), which are essentially centers where energy passes. Modalities like Reiki are working on cleaning and opening the chakras to strengthen the connection with “the Spirit” or “God”, as well as better physical, mental and emotional health.           

Although energy focal points cannot be found in modern health courses, it is useful to know them. But Fortunately, the small video clip from Avatar The Last Airbender , describes us about these seven chakras and how to open them. The fact that this program was broadcast on Nickelodeon could be a testament to the belief that collective consciousness is increasing.               

Watch the video for yourself below!

Here is a brief description of the seven chakras :          

1) The root chakra

This chakra is located at the base of the spine and represents the base and the feeling of being rooted. This refers to survival problems such as financial independence, money and food.  

2) The sacred chakra

This chakra is located near the lower abdomen, approximately two inches below the navel. It is about feelings of abundance, sexuality and pleasure.  

3) The solar plexus chakra

This chakra is located in the upper abdomen, above the stomach. It’s about feelings of self-confidence and self-esteem.  

4) The heart chakra

This chakra represents the ability to feel, give and receive love . When locked, love, joy and inner peace may diminish.       

5) The throat chakra

This chakra is in the throat and is related to communication, self-expression, feelings and truth.

6) The third eye chakra

This chakra is in the center of the front and refers to the ability to concentrate and perceive the situation as a whole. It is about intuition, imagination, wisdom and the ability to make decisions.  

7) The crown chakra

This chakra is located at the top of the head and refers to inner and outer beauty, the link with “the Spirit” and pure happiness.

When one of these chakras is blocked, energy flowing from the crown chakra through the root chakra can be prevented. As a result, emotional and physical problems may occur. According to healers such as Dr. Amit Goswami , it is essential to recognize the flow of “vital” energy to understand how “disease” manifests itself in the different layers of the body. If you want to know more, read Dr. Amit Goswami’s book “Dr. Quantum” to better understand the subject. 


Most Popular